Sale!

2022 Women’s Retreat | Virtual SheTreat For Women 50+

$97.00



The 2022 Virtual Retreat is coming! I’m so looking forward to some close-up virtual time and kicking off a 2022 with good intentions, high energy, and intentions with action.

Scroll down for more details, or click add to cart below. Best rates are early rates!

Start your 2022 with a healthy bang.. with Debra!

Saturday, January 8, 2022. 7am-12 Pacific/8am-1pm Mountain/9am-2pm Central/10am-3pm Eastern

  • Live strength training workout, core conditioning, yoga session
  • 4 New & Noteworthy studies from 2021 & how to apply them
  • Introducing The Flipping50 Movement™
  • Recipes for easy daily detox and cleanse (without deprivation)
  • Your “Staycation” kit for a pre and post retreat prep
  • Intentions with Action and Inaction (there may or may not be some meditation)

In January I hope to be announcing the FIRST live retreat since the pandemic. And you’ll be first to know.

 

A Sneak Peek into the Flipping 50 Women’s SHEtreat

Pre-Shetreat Training 

The week of the Virtual retreat I’ll share some ideas for how you can create your optimal “staycation.” Even without travel (though I think and hope we’re getting close), you can make this feel like a complete experience. I’ll suggest how to fuel before (based on your time zone), during, and after.

SHEtreat day (Saturday Jan 8)

7-12am Pacific/8-1pm Mountain/9-2pm Central/10-3pm Eastern We’ll start with strength, move to core, discuss Hormones & Exercise 101 and 201 and how to individualize your plan. We’ll wrap up with yoga and some meditation. In between I’ll introduce you to a new program we’re so excited about. And you’re the perfect ambassador!

Scroll to Top

Register Your Seat Now

Just enter your name & email to secure your seat on this free training…

Flipping Fifty Logo